Contact Information

District 32
PO Box 4722
Federal WayWA 98063-4722

Click District Chair to Email

If you are interested in holding an open chair position please email our DCM below:

District 32 Chairs

DCM Morgan D.
Alt DCM Nic C.
Treasurer Pete K
Alt Treasurer Greg K.
Secretary Heather S.
Webmaster Aaron W.
P.I. Chair Tony H.
Treatment Tammie D.
Alt. Treatment Linda K.
Corrections Shari D
Altcorrections Debbie L.
Grapevine/Literature Troy O.
CPC Leigh A.
Archivist Dylan S.
Archives Chair Gavin A.
Bridging the gap Open
Accessibility Open
132 Zone Rep Matt H.
PI-School Panel Chair Jeanpaul T.
Third Legacy Jim R.
Young Peoples Chair Open
DCMMorgan D.
Alt DCMNic C.
TreasurerPete K
Alt TreasurerGreg K.
SecretaryHeather S.
WebmasterAaron W.
P.I. ChairTony H.
TreatmentTammie D.
Alt. TreatmentLinda K.
CorrectionsShari D
AltcorrectionsDebbie L.
Grapevine/LiteratureTroy O.
CPCLeigh A.
Archives ChairDylan S.\Gavin A.
Bridging the gapOpen
132 Zone RepMatt H.
PI-School Panel ChairJeanpaul T.
Third LegacyJim R.
Young Peoples ChairOpen